Calendar

    Wed May 30

    Mandatory Frogs Parent Meeting
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 6

    BUTTERFIELD @ ADDISON (BENSENVILLE POOL)
    Bensenville Pool - 1100 West Wood Street
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 9

    CAROL STREAM @ ADDISON (BENSENVILLE POOL)
    Bensenville Pool - 1100 West Wood Street
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 13

    ADDISON @ ITASCA
    Itasca
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    One mile east of Rt. 53, south of Irving Park Rd (19). Irving Park Rd east to CatalpaSt. South on Catalpa to pool parking lot, directly south of Itasca Community library.

    Sat Jun 16

    ADDISON @ LOMBARD
    Lombard - Paradise Bay Water Park
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Paradise Bay Water Park, 433 E. St. Charles Rd., Lombard, IL 60148

    Tue Jun 19

    Frogs Team Picture Day
    Bensenville Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Wed Jun 20

    VILLA PARK @ ADDISON (BENSENVILLE POOL)
    Bensenville Pool - 1100 West Wood Street
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 23

    BYE
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Wed Jun 27

    ADDISON @ GLENDALE HEIGHTS
    Glendale Heights
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    East of Bloomingdale Rd. between North Ave (Rt. 64) and Army Trail Rd.Bloomingdale Rd. to Fullerton. Fullerton east to Sports Hub on north side of street.

    Sat Jun 30

    BARTLETT @ ADDISON (BENSENVILLE POOL)
    Bensenville Pool - 1100 West Wood Street
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jul 4

    BYE
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Sat Jul 7

    WOODRIDGE @ ADDISON (BENSENVILLE POOL)
    Bensenville Pool - 1100 West Wood Street
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet